Specialization Tracks



Sourcerer cannot function. Regular Labs Library plugin is not installed.

Specialization Tracks 
The PhD CS curriculum offers three areas of specialization tracks for students to choose from. Each track has four courses (12 credit hours) to offer in-depth understanding of an integrated body of knowledge area in which the student seeks to develop a thesis.
The three areas of specialization tracks are:
  1. Network and Security Systems [COSC 720, COSC 721, COSC 722, COSC 723]
  2. Software Engineering and Embedded Systems [COSC 730, COSC 731, COSC 732, COSC 733]
  3. Artificial Intelligence and Robotics [ COSC 740, COSC 741, COSC 742, COSC 743]